HR for Leadership
XV International Business Conference
April, 16-17, 2020
Congress Center Astana (EXPO)

BEFORE THE CONFERENCE REMAINED

00Days : 00 Hours : 00 Minutes : 00 Seconds
SPECIAL GUESTS DURING 15 YEARS
Daniel Goleman/2017
Internationally known psychologist, science journalist
Daniel Goleman/2017
Internationally known psychologist, science journalist
For twelve years, he wrote for The New York Times, reporting on the brain and behavioral sciences. He has written over 10 books on psychology, education, science and leadership. Daniel gained worldwide recognition after the release of Emotional Intelligence, which was on the New York Times bestseller list for more than a year and a half. Goleman was elected a fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science in recognition of his efforts in promoting the science. He was twice nominated for the Pulitzer Prize.
Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi/2013
Professor of Psychology, Clermont Graduate University, University of Chicago
Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi/2013
Professor of Psychology, Clermont Graduate University, University of Chicago
Sylvia de Voge/2016
General Manager, Hay Group, European Fast Growing Markets
Sylvia de Voge/2016
General Manager, Hay Group, European Fast Growing Markets
Annie Liza Muhammad/2017
Managing Director, Corporate Development Center, Malaysia
Annie Liza Muhammad/2017
Managing Director, Corporate Development Center, Malaysia
As a Managing Director of CDC Malaysia, Annie plays an important role in the practical and firm implementation of CDC to establish the center as a unique talent mobility platform not only in Malaysia, but also in the region. She has more than 20 years of experience in leading listed multi-national companies and government linked companies in business development, strategic human capital, development and consulting. She led a successful business before joining the CDC to contribute to national development. She is a certified pro master trainer in transition and executive career coaching. She holds MBA in International Business and Marketing.
Dave Logan/2019
PhD, bestselling author, lecturer in leadership and management, University of Southern California
Dave Logan/2019
PhD, bestselling author, lecturer in leadership and management, University of Southern California
Patee Sarasin/2019
Founder and Board Chairman, DDG International
Patee Sarasin/2019
Founder and Board Chairman, DDG International
Robert E. Quinn/2018
Margaret Elliot Tracy Professor Emeritus, Ross School of Business, University of Michigan
Robert E. Quinn/2018
Margaret Elliot Tracy Professor Emeritus, Ross School of Business, University of Michigan
Robert E. Quinn is Margaret Elliot Tracy Professor Emeritus at the Ross School of Business, University of Michigan. He is one of the founders and participants of the Positive Organizational Scholarship and co-founder of the Center for Positive Organizations. He is nationally recognized for his teaching and research work. He is known as a speaker, that can form a convincing evidence base and present it in a way that “inspires positive change”. Robert E. Quinn is one of the most frequently invited speakers in the speaking industry. His work focuses on leadership, organizational change and effectiveness. He has published 18 books. His Deep Change book has long been a bestseller and is read worldwide. His recent book, The Best Teacher in You, won the Ben Franklin Award as the best book in education. His latest book is The Positive Organization: Breaking Free of Conventional Cultures, Constraints and Beliefs. Robert E. Quinn is particularly known for his work on the competing values framework that has been used by thousands of organizations across the world. His paper, Moments of Greatness: Entering the Fundamental State of Leadership, was selected by the Harvard Business Review as one of the ten Must Reads on Managing Yourself. He has thirty-five years of experience consulting with major corporations and government agencies. He is a fellow of the Academy of Management and the World Business Academy.
Andy Barton/2018
Psychologist, personal development coach and performance consultant, UK
Andy Barton/2018
Psychologist, personal development coach and performance consultant, UK
Psychologist, coach and trainer in areas of personal and team development. Andy Barton is one of the leading performance consultants in the UK. His clients include Premier League footballers, European Tour golfers, British Olympians, international rugby players, cricketers, tennis players and Formula 1 drivers. Andy also works with clients from a wide range of other fields including business leaders, stage and screen actors, musicians, comedians, financial traders, entrepreneurs, politicians, designers, professional poker players and writers to name a few. Andy also works with clients from a wide range of industries, including business leaders, stage and screen actors, musicians, comedians, financial traders, entrepreneurs, politicians, designers and writers. A regular contributor to professional conferences, analyst and media commentator, Andy can often be seen as a sports event commentator on ITV News, BBC News, CNN, Channel 4 and others. Andys articles and reports can be read at Guardian, Eurosport, Cycling Plus, Motor Cycle News, and Fighting Fit Magazine.
Peter Foster/2019
President, Air Astana
Peter Foster/2019
President, Air Astana
Jeroen Schiebaan/2017
Head of HR, Shell Kazakhstan
Jeroen Schiebaan/2017
Head of HR, Shell Kazakhstan
Richard Boyatzis/2010
Professor, Weatherhead School of Management
Richard Boyatzis/2010
Professor, Weatherhead School of Management
American organizational theorist and Distinguished University Professor of Organizational Behavior, Psychology, and Cognitive Science at Case Western Reserve University. He is an expert in the field of emotional intelligence, behavior change, and competence.
Fons Trompenaars/2016
One of the leading experts on culture and change in the world
Fons Trompenaars/2016
One of the leading experts on culture and change in the world
American psychologist, one of the most respected and cited psychologists in the world. Author of many academic papers published in journals and books, several bestsellers. One of Mihai Chiksentmihayi’s ideas - the concept of flow - is known all over the world. The psychologist spent several decades studying the flow state. The eponymously-named book has been a huge hit and was translated into 30 languages.
What professionals say about the HR Conference
PARTICIPATION
01.09.2019-
31.12.2019
150 000
tenge
incl. VAT
01.01.2020-
29.02.2020
180 000
tenge
incl. VAT
01.03.2020-
25.03.2020
200 000
tenge
incl. VAT
26.03.2020-
05.04.2020
250 000
tenge
incl. VAT
06.04.2020-
16.04.2020
300 000
tenge
incl. VAT
HR CONFERENCE CASES
1
Creativity and leadership
2
Women Leadership
3
Artificial Intelligence in HR Analytics. Pros and Cons
4
Leader Communication
5
The development of young professionals, the phenomenon of mentoring (for an idea without money)
6
People and Culture
7
Lean and Lead. How to achieve operational excellence?
8
Corporate volunteering as an integral element of the corporate culture
9
Regular management
10
Leader in the Digital Age
11
The degradation of business trainings. Self learning organization
12
Process automation and development of Shared service centers
Contacts

HR for Leadership
XV International Business Conference
16-17 апреля 2020 года
Конгресс-центр Астана (EXPO)

ДО НАЧАЛА КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ОСТАЛОСЬ

00Дней : 00 Часов : 00 Минут : 00 Секунд
ОСОБЫЕ ГОСТИ ЗА 15 ЛЕТ
Дэниэл Гоулман / 2017 год
Широкоизвестный американский психолог, научный журналист
Дэниэл Гоулман / 2017 год
Широкоизвестный американский психолог, научный журналист
В течение двенадцати лет писал статьи для The New York Times, специализируясь на психологии и науках о мозге. Написал более 10 книг по психологии, образованию, науке и лидерству. Дэниел получил мировое признание после выхода книги «Эмоциональный интеллект», которая продержалась в списке бестселлеров The New York Times более полутора лет. Гоулман был избран членом Американской ассоциации содействия развитию науки в знак признания его деятельности в сфере популяризации науки. Дважды номинировался на Пулитцеровскую премию.
Михаи Чексентмихайи / 2013 год
Профессор психологии, Чикагский университет, Университет Клермонт-Грэдуэйт
Михаи Чексентмихайи / 2013 год
Профессор психологии, Чикагский университет, Университет Клермонт-Грэдуэйт
Сильвия Де Вож / 2016 год
Генеральный Директор Hay Group европейские быстрорастущие рынки
Сильвия Де Вож / 2016 год
Генеральный Директор Hay Group европейские быстрорастущие рынки
Анни Лиза Мухаммад / 2017 год
Управляющий директор, Центр корпоративного развития, Малайзия
Анни Лиза Мухаммад / 2017 год
Управляющий директор, Центр корпоративного развития, Малайзия
В качестве управляющего директора CDC Малайзии Анни играет важную роль в практической и твердой реализации CDC для установления центра как уникальной платформы мобильности талантов не только в Малайзии, но также и в регионе. У нее более 20ти лет опыта работы в лидирующих мульти-национальных компаниях, зарегистрированных на фондовой бирже, а также в предприятиях с участием государства в сфере развития бизнеса, стратегического человеческого капитала, в сферах развития и консалтинга. Она руководила успешным бизнесом до прихода в CDC, для того, чтобы внести свой вклад в национальное развитие. Является сертифицированным профи мастер-тренером в области Перехода и коучинга руководителей; со степенью МВА в маркетинге и международном бизнесе.
Дэйв Логан / 2019 год
PhD, автор бестселлеров, преподаватель лидерства и менеджмента Университета Южной Калифорнии
Дэйв Логан / 2019 год
PhD, автор бестселлеров, преподаватель лидерства и менеджмента Университета Южной Калифорнии
Пати Сарасин / 2019 год
Основатель и председатель правления DDG International
Пати Сарасин / 2019 год
Основатель и председатель правления DDG International
Роберт Куинн / 2018 год
Почетный профессор программы Маргарет Эллиот Трэйси в Школе бизнеса Росса при Университете Мичигана
Роберт Куинн / 2018 год
Почетный профессор программы Маргарет Эллиот Трэйси в Школе бизнеса Росса при Университете Мичигана
Роберт Куинн – почетный профессор программы Маргарет Эллиот Трэйси в Школе бизнеса Росса при Университете Мичигана. Он является одним из основателей и участников стипендиальной программы по развитию позитивных организаций «Positive Organizational Scholarship» и со-основателем Центра позитивных организаций. Куинн получил национальное признание за свою преподавательскую и исследовательскую работу. Он известен как спикер, способный формировать убедительную доказательную базу и представлять ее таким образом, «чтобы вдохновлять на позитивные изменения». В индустрии публичных выступлений Куинн входит в число наиболее часто приглашаемых спикеров. В своей работе Куинн концентрируется на темах лидерства, изменений и эффективности. Им посвящено 18 его книг. Книга Куинна «Глубокие изменения» уже давно стала бестселлером и применяется по всему миру. Недавняя книга под названием «Лучший учитель в тебе» была отмечена наградой Бена Франклина как лучшая образовательная книга. Новейшая из его книг – это «Позитивная организация: Освобождение от стереотипов, принуждения, консерватизма». Особую известность Куинн заслужил благодаря своей работе над концепцией рамочной конструкции конкурирующих ценностей, которую применяют тысячи организаций. Его статью под названием «Моменты величия: войти в базисное состояние лидерства» издание «Harvard Business Review» внесло в десятку обязательных к прочтению по теме самоорганизации. Опыт Куинна по работе с крупными корпорациями и государственными ведомствами насчитывает 35 лет. Он является членом Академии менеджмента и Мировой академии бизнеса.
Энди Бартон / 2018 год
Психолог, коуч и тренер личностного и командного развития, Великобритания
Энди Бартон / 2018 год
Психолог, коуч и тренер личностного и командного развития, Великобритания
Психолог, коуч и тренер личностного и командного развития, Энди Бартон (Andy Barton) является одним из ведущих консультантов в Великобритании в области спорта. Среди его клиентов футболисты Английской премьер-лиги, европейские гольфисты, Британские олимпийцы, международные игроки в регби, крикетчики, теннисисты и автогонщики Формулы-1. Энди также работает с клиентами из самых разных отраслей, включая бизнес-лидеров, актеров сцены и экрана, музыкантов, комиков, финансовых трейдеров, предпринимателей, политиков, дизайнеров и писателей. Постоянный участник профессиональных конференций, аналитик и комментатор средств массовой информации, Энди часто можно увидеть в качестве комментатора спортивных событий на ITV News, BBC News, CNN, Channel 4 и других. Публикации статей и докладов Энди можно прочесть в Guardian, Eurosport, Cycling Plus, Motor Cycle News и Fighting Fit Magazine.
Питер Фостер / 2019 год
Президент авиакомпании «Эйр Астана»
Питер Фостер / 2019 год
Президент авиакомпании «Эйр Астана»
Йерун Схибан / 2017 год
Глава HR в компании Shell в Казахстане
Йерун Схибан / 2017 год
Глава HR в компании Shell в Казахстане
Ричард Бояцис / 2010 год
Профессор в Школе менеджмента Уэдерхеда
Ричард Бояцис / 2010 год
Профессор в Школе менеджмента Уэдерхеда
американский организационный теоретик и заслуженный профессор университета в области организационного поведения, психологии и когнитивных наук в Университете Case Western Reserve, Эксперт в области эмоционального интеллекта, изменения поведения и компетентности.
Фонс Тромпенаарс / 2016 год
один из ведущих мировых экспертов по вопросам культуры и перемен
Фонс Тромпенаарс / 2016 год
один из ведущих мировых экспертов по вопросам культуры и перемен
американский психолог, один из самых авторитетных и самых цитируемых психологов в мире, автор множества научных статей, опубликованных в журналах и книгах, нескольких бестселлеров. Одна из идей Михая Чиксентмихайи – идея потока – известна во всем мире. В течение нескольких десятилетий психолог изучал потоковое состояние. Одноименная книга произвела фурор и была переведена на 30 языков.
СПИКЕРЫ HR-КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ 2019
Что говорят профессионалы об HR Конференции
УЧАСТИЕ
01.09.2019-
31.12.2019
150 000
тенге
с НДС
01.01.2020-
29.02.2020
180 000
тенге
с НДС
01.03.2020-
25.03.2020
200 000
тенге
с НДС
26.03.2020-
05.04.2020
250 000
тенге
с НДС
06.04.2020-
16.04.2020
300 000
тенге
с НДС
КЕЙСЫ HR-КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ 2019
1
Привлечение и управление талантами
2
Трансформация роли HR. Развитие общих центров обслуживания
3
Цифровая трансформация в управлении персоналом
4
Личность и время публичности
5
Культура высокой производительности
6
Корпоративный стокгольмский синдром
7
Корпоративная культура
8
Мотивация деньгами или идеей?
9
Заемный труд
10
Homo creativus человек креативный: можно ли научиться?
11
Финансы - Переменные в формуле успеха
12
HR Аналитика
Контакты